Membership

The Association of Photographers “Eurasia” has the status of a national Operational Manager of FIAP (International Federation of Photographic Art). It can confer international honorary titles of FIAP. We have also developed honorary titles of the Association of Photographers “Eurasia”.

For us, there is no distinction between amateurs and professionals. A resident of any country can become a member of our organization.

Joining the OM “Eurasia” club membership, you get the following:

  • We closely maintain contact with foreign colleagues and organizers, while maintaining the opportunity for Eurasia members to participate and receive awards in foreign photo contests
  • Discounts for participation in photo salons
  • Opportunity to participate in the national team of photographers of the Russian Federation, as well as the OM Eurasia club at the FIAP World Cups
  • Assistance in the selection of works for competitions and supervision of the process from the team of “Eurasia”
  • The possibility of obtaining international titles of FIAP and the Association of Photographers “Eurasia” in fulfilling all the requirements

How to join OM “Eurasia”?

To become a member of Club EURASIA (Association of Photographers “Eurasia”) it is necessary to write an application for the organization and send it to our e-mail. A receipt for payment, passport scans (registration pages and photo pages) and a 3×4 photo can also be sent by e-mail.

Photo requirements:

  • No selfies
  • The face is clearly visible, in full face, with good lighting
  • no extra items in the face
  • high quality if possible

Everyone should register on the site under their first and last name. Next, put 12 of their best works in the personal profile of the site for consideration by the Eurasia AP Commission. After approval of the candidate, they must pay membership fees in the amount of:

Annual participation – 2800 rubles ($40 USD);

Lifetime membership – 6800 rubles ($100 USD).

!NB! Future members who are Eurasian champions and/or who have fulfilled all the requirements for the APE titles receive a certificate automatically after payment. You do not need to send a portfolio for consideration, however, it should be downloaded for the general photo storage of Eurasia.

It is possible to pay contributions by transfer from the card to the bank account, indicating in the bank’s application the details of the Eurasia AP (the details of the current account are in the sample receipt below). We offer other payment methods as well, to learn more please contact eurasia-photo(at)mail.ru.

All members will receive certificates and will use the services of the Association. Please note that for life members, certificates will be in leather binding, for all with an annual membership – from bonvinyl. Also, each member of the eurasia club receives a badge in accordance with the rank.

Participants paying annual fees become permanent members (for life) after three years of regular membership.

Заявление

Образец квитанции

О членстве

Ассоциация фотографов «Евразия» имеет статус регионального представительства FIAP (Международная Федерация фотоискусства), являясь клубом ILFIAP. Может присваивать международные почетные звания FIAP. Также нами разработаны почетные звания Ассоциации фотографов «Евразия».

Для нас нет различий между любителями и профессионалами. Членом нашей организации может стать житель любой страны.

Вступая в члены ILFIAP клуба «Евразия», вы получаете следующее:

  • Мы тесно поддерживаем связь с заграничными коллегами и организаторами, сохраняя возможность членам «Евразии» участвовать и получать награды в зарубежных фотоконкурсах
  • Скидки на участие в фотосалонах 
  • Возможность участия в составе сборной команды фотографов РФ, а также клуба ILFIAP Eurasia на Кубках Мира FIAP
  • Помощь в подборе работ для конкурсов и курирование процесса от команды «Евразии»
  • Возможность получения международных званий FIAP и Ассоциации Фотографов «Евразии» при выполнении всех требований

Как вступить в члены ILFIAP клуба «Евразия»?

Для вступления в члены ILFIAP EURASIA «Ассоциации фотографов «Евразия» необходимо написать заявление на организацию и отправить его на наш e-mail. Квитанцию об оплате, сканы паспорта (страниц регистрации и страницы с фото) и фотографию 3х4 можно также отправить на электронную почту.

Требования к фото:

  • Не селфи
  • Лицо хорошо видно, в анфас, с хорошим освещением
  • никаких лишних предметов у лица
  • высокое качество по возможности

Каждый желающий должен зарегистрироваться на сайте под своим именем и фамилией. Далее — выставить 12 своих лучших работ в личный профиль сайта на рассмотрение комиссии АФ Евразии. После одобрения кандидата, ему необходимо оплатить членские взносы в размере:

Годовое участие – 2800 руб.;

Пожизненное членство – 6800 руб.

!Важно! Будущие члены, состоящие в чемпионах «Евразии» и/или выполнившие все требования для званий APE, получают удостоверение автоматом после оплаты. Не нужно отправлять на рассмотрение портфолио, однако, его стоит загрузить для общего фотохранилища «Евразии». 

Оплатить взносы возможно переводом с карты на р/счёт, указав в приложении банка реквизиты АФ Евразии (реквизиты расчётного счёта в образце квитанции ниже).

Все члены получат удостоверения и будут пользоваться услугами Ассоциации. Обратите внимание, что для пожизненных членов удостоверения будут в кожаном переплёте, для всех с годовым членством — из бонвинила. Также, каждый член клуба «Евразия» получает нагрудный знак в соответствии со званием.

Участники, оплачивающие ежегодные взносы, становятся постоянными членами (пожизненно) после трех лет пребывания в статусе обычных членов.

Заявление

Образец квитанции